The Soul of the American Actor

subscribe
now

artists resources

spotlight on

encores

international

native American

dance & music

advertise

angels

artists blog

contact us

Voice-Over

List Schools & Speech/Voice and Voice-over Coaches here who have purchased a Resource Page, will include a link to your website.

VOICE-OVER COACHING

Wendy Dillon
246-9611

David Zema Enterprises, Inc.
Voice of Success Programs
Over 20 years Training Voice Over Talent
1123 Broadway (at W 25th Street)
New York, NY 10010
212-675-4978
Info@davidzema.com
www.voiceofsuccess.com/voice-over-coaching.wd

Ed Green
300 E. 57th St
New York, NY 10022
212-752-9123 tel/fax
ed@edgreen.com
www.edgreen.com

John Burr
Voice Dynamics
4405 East West Highway
Suite 101
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-654-3800
john@johnburrvoice.com
www.johnburrvoice.com

57Th Street Media
(813) 474-1907
keithalan@57thstreetmedia.com

Antonia Silveri
tonisilveri@gmail.com

Charles Michel
866-946-8642 (Toll Free), 212-582-9394
charlesmichel@thewinningvoice.com

Chuck McKibben
215-677-2295
phillyvo@comcast.net

Dan Lenard
716-689-8179 (studio), 716-908-1501 (mobile)
dansvoice@roadrunner.com

Don Morrow
203-748-0378
voicesofdm@aol.com

Doriane Elliott
212-873-9500

Drew Burns
212-580-4927

Edge Studio
212-262-3343 (EDGE)
edge@edgestudio.com

Elisabeth Noone
202-262-7999
enoone@elisabethnoone.com

Glen Holtzer
212-255-5112

Howard Ross
212-787-3858

Joan Baker
212-269-0700
joanthevoice@pushcreative.tv

Joan Bogden
212-534-1611

JoellaArts
215-663-9320
jjoella@comcast.net

John Rinehimer
212-246-4097

Johnna Gottlieb
718-768-3511
johnna@jogoco.com

Johnny Panzarella
001-410-889/0374

Katina Kalin
212 877-2155
katina@katinakalin.com

Keri Tombazian
voicechick@adelphia.net

Kimberly Graham
718-791-1131
grahamcasting@gmail.com

Lanie Cooke
212-874-5865

Maggie Phillips
thevoiceovergym@gmail.com

Marla Kirban Voice-Overs LLC
212-397-7969
marlajkirban@hotmail.com

Melody Jones
212-543-4359
melody@melodyjones.com

Michael Minetree
703-293-6213

Michael Valentin
New York Voiceover Academy
T: 516-208-5480 C: 516-250-2842
michael@newyorkvoiceoveracademy.com

One Destiny Productions
212-629-6532
info@1destinyproductions.com

Pamela Lewis
917 553-3512
pamelatffm@sbcglobal.net

Peter Rofe
212-995-0995

Randy Ladner
646-429-9476

Shut-Up & Talk
212-252-0552
info@shutupandtalk.com

Steve Harris
212 517-8616
SteveHarrisNY@aol.com

Sunday Muse
646 - 248 -8429, 416 - 804- 2278 please try both
sundaymuse@yahoo.com

VoiceOver Academy, Inc.
212-330-8025
gkeith@voiceoveracademy.com

Weist-Barron
212-840-7025

Wendy Dillion
212-246-9611

MIDWEST:

Ron Allan
BIG VOICE Productions
Private, one-on-one V/O lessons & demo productions by a 25-year V/O veteran and international V/O talent. Established as leading V/O trainer in Central Ohio since 1999.
110 N. High Street, Suite 201
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-476-8833 (studio) 614-404-0359 (mobile)
bigvoiceproductions@gmail.com
www.thebigvoiceproductions.com

Voice Overs By Terry Daniel, Inc
Minneapolis, MN
612-770-0299
terry@universalvoicetalent.com
www.universalvoicetalent.com

Bosco Productions
312-644-8300
kathleen@kathleenpuls.com

Chaz Allen
405 525-3930
chaz@studiop.com

Darren Stephens
darrenstep@gmail.com

Jeff Lupetin
847-902-4478
amazinglupo@AOL.com

Kate McClanaghan
773-772-9539
info@sndadvice.com

Sherri Berger
773-774-9886

The Acting Studio
312-527-4566

Tom Force
248-543-6018
tom@tomforce.com

NORTHWEST:

Barbara Rey
425-644-4317

Klem Daniels
(206)459-7622

Lesley Bailey
503-396-6056
lesleybfree@yahoo.com

Michele Martines / Kathryn Luster
425-378-0223

Nigel L. Neale
206-543-4375

SOUTH:

Bob Michaels
972-243-6086
bob_michaels@sbcglobal.net

John Burr
941-378-0021
john@johnburrvoice.com

Judith Sullivan
404-261-9778
judith@judithsullivan.com

Kim Crow
941-349-2562
kim@best-voice-actress.com

Radio Joes / Will Adams
(502) 585-5058
will@radiojoe.net

Rick Hull
214-742-5485
rick@rickhull.com

Texas Voiceover University - Dallas
(281)513-6580 or (214)960-8106
markhamanderson@yahoo.com

Top Hat Productions
561-963-6442 Office, 888-794-0528 Toll Free
info@tophatproductions.net

WEST:

Julie Williams
Sacramento, CA
julie@voice-overs.com
Author of How To Make Money in Voice-Overs Even if You Don't Live in NY or LA, and Proven Voice-Over Techniques. Sign up for the free onoline voice-over magazine: The VoiceOver Insider at
www.voice-overs.com.

Actor's Sound Advice
323-464-0990

Bob Bergen
classinformation@bobbergen.com

Cathy Kalmenson
818-342-6499
www.kalmenson.com

Cindy Aikers
818 487-9001
vtw@voicetraxwest.com

Dan Balestrero
310.827.3500
dan@masteringvoiceover.com

Delores Diehl's
213-384-9251

Dick Orkin
323-462-4966
infolabrea@aol.com

Elisabeth Noone
818-268-0131
enoone@elisabethnoone.com

Eric Hall
877-591-5400 (Toll free), 323-460-2580
Info@actingconnection.com

Eric Stone
877-591-5400 (Toll free), 323-460-2580
Info@actingconnection.com

Gloria Manon
divinemiss.m@Juno.com

James Alburger
858 484-0220
jralburger@earthlink.net

Leigh Gilberts
323-692-5704

Lou Hunt
480-592-0059
lou@ladylou.com

Marc Cashman
661-222-9300
cashcomm@earthlink.net

Marice Tobias
800-995-2096

Marie Salerno Associates
707-395-0688
marie@showbizsavvy.com

Mary Lynn Wissner
818-789-8460

MJ Lallo
818-980-6576
mjlallo@adelphia.net

Nancy Wolfson
310-472-4480
BraintracksAudio@yahoo.com

Rick Zieff
323-651-1666

Scott Shurian
801-359-1776
scott@voscott.com

Susan Blu
818-783-9130

Susan Silo
818-725-3820

Terri Apple
818-563-4142

Veronica Weikel
206-547-3230
veronica@seanet.com

Voice One
415.974.1103, 415.974.1105 fax
VOne@aol.com

Voicetrax West
818-487-9001
vtw@voicetraxwest.com

Weist-Barron School of Acting
818-846-5595

WorldWide VoiceOvers
888-453-4321 (Toll free), 310-575-4321
info@worldwidevo.com

Rick Gordon
CommercialVoices.Com
Ottawa Canada
613-228-7425
RGordon@commercialvoices.com
www.commercialvoices.com
Rick offers marketing and career coaching using Skype.

Deb Munro
780-718-4394 Main 604-459-5559
Vancouver, 604-459-
deb@micnme.com

Dennis O'Neill
604-432-8414
dennis_o'neill@bcit.ca

Joshua Young
yourcoach@youractingcoach.ca

Mike Kirbys Voiceworx
416 944-0444
kirby@voiceworx.com

Sunday Muse - Toronto
416 - 804- 2278
sundaymuse@yahoo.com

Todd Schick Productions
702 548-7798
todd@netrover.com

APVoices.com
www.apvoices.com

Voice One
San Francisco voiceover training
www.voiceoneonline.com

Foreign Voice Over Studio
www.primevoices.com

 


"It is a law of life that man cannot live for himself alone. Extreme individualism is insanity. The world's problems are also our personal problems. Health is achieved through maintaining our personal truth in a balanced relation of love to the rest of the world. No expression is more emblematic of this relation than the creative act which we call art. No art by its very constitution typifies the social nature of that creative act more than the theatre. The theatre, to be fully understood and appreciated, must be seen as a manifestation of this process of interchange between society and the individual. It must be judged as a continuous development of groups of individuals within society, a development which becomes richer, acquires greater force and value as it grows with the society in which it originates. Only in this way can the theatre nourish us.  - Harold Clurman

The Soul of the American Actor Newspaper